Enrollment Closed

For Women only!

Day and Time: Sunday, September 9th at 8:00am Pakistan Standard Time

11:00pm New York | 4:00am London | 6:00am Saudi Arabia | 5:00am South Africa

Conducted by: Muallimah Humaira Motala

Language of Instruction: English

eMahad is delighted  to invite you to join the "Let's Bridge the Gap" event on  Sep 9th 2018 at 8am Pakistan time.

University life is like a roller coaster ride. You have your academic workload, your growing social circle, your family back home, career decisions to make, and your spiritual well-being to nurture.

Our aim with this program is to offer girls studying at University and College a platform where they can feel connected to each other and learn about their beautiful Deen. A platform where they can open up to each other, keep their Islamic identities and strengthen their Iman.

Spiritual reflection and growth are an important part of the university and college years, a time when students explore their personal values so join us and together, Let's Bridge the Gap!!


Enrollment Closed

Course Duration: May 17, 2018 - June 5, 2018 insha'Allah 

Timings: Everyday 11:00am to 1:00pm Pakistan Standard Time 

2:00am New York | 7:00am London | 9:00am Saudi Arabia | 8:00am South Africa

This course will run from 1st of Ramadan to the 20th of Ramadan!

Conducted by: Muallimah Mehwish Aziz

Language of Instruction: Urdu

Enrollment Closed

Seerat-un-Nabi صلى الله عليه و سلم (For Men in URDU)

Duration: 4 weeks

Mondays:  Nov 27th, Dec 4th, 11th and 18th 2017

Time: 4pm Pakistan | 2pm Saudi Arabia | 6am New York | 11am London | 1pm South Africa

Language of Instruction:Urdu

Instructor: Maulana Muhammad Abdullah Mardani Naqshbandi db

Enrollment Closed

Course Starts: November 8th, 2017 

Timings: Every Wednesday 2:00pm to 3:00pm Pakistan Standard Time 

1:00pm UAE | 4:00am New York | 10:00am London | 12:00pm Saudi Arabia | 11:00am South Africa

This course will run for 6 weeks insha'Allah!

Conducted by: Aalimah Dr. Zeest

Language of Instruction: Urdu



Enrollment Closed

Join us for a free short course for women! We will cover selected surahs from the Holy Qur'an, along with how to practically apply these lessons in our daily lives. Don't miss this opportunity to transform your life this Ramadan!

Course Starts: May 29, 2017 

Timings: Every Day 10:00am to 11:00am Pakistan Standard Time 

9:00am UAE | 1:00am New York | 6:00am London | 8:00am Saudi Arabia | 7:00am South Africa

This course will run for the duration of Ramadan insha'Allah!

Conducted by: Aalimah Maryam Abdurrub

Language of Instruction: Urdu


Enroll Now! Enrollments Open!

Enrollment Closed

Preparation for Ramadhan Kareem 2017 for Men

Duration: 4 weeks

Wednesday:  May 5th, 12th, 19thand 26th 2017

Time: 8pm Pakistan | 6pm Saudi Arabia | 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm South Africa

Language of Instruction:Urdu

Instructor:Maulana Muhammad Abdullah Mardani Naqshbandi db


Enrollment Closed


Ramadhan Preparation 2017 for Women

Duration: 4 weeks

Wednesday:  May 3rd, 10th, 17th and 24th 2017

Time: 12:30pm Pakistan | 10:30am Saudi Arabia | 3:30am New York | 8:30am London | 9:30am South Africa

Language of Instruction: Urdu

Instructor: Aalimah Maria Atif


Aalimah Maria Atif,  is one of the senior students of Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmad DB. Under the supervision of the Shaykh, she runs an institute, Jamia Ayesha, to impart religious teachings. She deliver lectures in many universities and medical colleges to help and guide young women to lead a life of sunnah and shariah.